Region Leadership

Below is a list of key Region contacts and their primary email address for contact. Should you have any questions or concerns about the region, please see the list below for the appropriate parties. If you cannot find what you’re looking for, please visit our Contact Us page. This will give you the general contact for the region and they will direct your query to the proper party.

Region Leadership

Region Executive: Rick Mitchell <rick_mitchell@windstream.net>

Assistant Region Executive: AJ Schramm <aj.schramm@gmail.com>

Treasurer: Carol Cone <carolcone67@gmail.com>

Secretary: Jennifer Paradis <tubadiva@aol.com>

Director: Bob Hudson <bob.hudson@rocketmail.com>

Director: Tom Gorman <tegorman@gmail.com >

Director: Jim Creighton <jcreig53@mindspring.com>

Director: Dustin Stevenson <dustin.stevenson@gmail.com>

Director: Clark McInnis <clarkmcinnis@bellsouth.net>

Director: Dave Rollow <daverollow@comcast.net>

Marketing & Membership Chairman: Rick Mitchell <rick_mitchell@windstream.net>

Competition Director: AJ Schramm <aj.schramm@gmail.com>

Race Chairman: Dustin Stevenson <dustin.stevenson@gmail.com>

SOLO Chairman: Dave Hardy <dhardy001@gmail.com> and Tom Gorman <tegorman@gmail.com>

Rallycross Chairman: Wes Stuckey <quattros@gmail.com>

Rally Chairman: Mark Johnson <mej@mejphoto.com>

Communications and Web Master: Randall Prince <randallprince@gmail.com>

Steering Wheel Editor: Clark McInnis <clarkmcinnis@bellsouth.net>

Area 12 Director: Tere Pulliam <tpulliam@scca.org>

SARRC Rep: Tom Lyttle <tlyttle43@hotmail.com>

Competition License Chairman: Toni Creighton <tonicreighton@mindspring.com>

Here’s the list of dates for 2017 Board Meetings. Conference call-in is usually available. Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and location will be noted on this page as soon as possible. Schedule is tentative and subject to change.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012